Contacts

AYSO Region 7
8726 S. Sepulveda Blvd.
Box D1211
Los Angeles, CA 90045

NAME E-MAIL POSITION
Ian McCullen AYSO7RC@gmail.com Regional Commissioner
Dennis Kissick aysodk@gmail.com Assistant Regional Commissioner
Van Scott van@urbandesigncenter.com Assistant Regional Commissioner
Greg Power ayso7arc@gmail.com Assistant Regional Commissioner
Pablo F. Urquiza region7rc@gmail.com Assistant Regional Commissioner
Petra Wise wisepetra@gmail.com Regional Referee Administrator
Wendy Lane wlane723@gmail.com Child Volunteer Protection Advocate
OPEN Registrar
Todd Caviglia ayso7safety@gmail.comtoddcaviglia@yahoo.com Safety Director
OPEN Secretary
 OPEN Treasurer
Eddie DeJoy EDeJoy@moagency.com VIP Program Director
Mark Gibbons r7extra@gmail.com EXTRA Coordinator
 Pablo F. Urquiza  region7rc@gmail.com Spring League Director
John Abraham john@troublegood.com Non-Competitive Divisions Commissioner (U5-U8)
 Emi Holt U5 Division Commissioner
 Peter Glowski peterayso7@gmail.com U6 Boys Division Commissioner
Johnny Thompson johnnylthompson@gmail.com U6 Girls Division Commissioner
Evelyn Cockrell evelyncockrell7@gmail.com U8 Girls Division Commissioner
Cindy Baker cindybaker111@yahoo.com U8 Boys Division Commissioner
 OPEN  Regional Coach Administrator
John Abraham john@troublegood.com U10 Girls Division Commissioner
Dennis Kissick  aysodk@gmail.com U10 Boys Division Commissioner
Obie Nwabuzor  obinwabuzor@yahoo.com U12 Girls Division Commissioner
Chris Walter cwalter@loyolahs.edu U12 Boys Division Commissioner
Lisa Marlin killianismybaby@hotmail.com U14 Girls Division Commissioner
Lisa Marlin killianismybaby@hotmail.com U14 Boys Division Commissioner
Pablo F. Urquiza  region7rc@gmail.com U16/U19 Divison Commissioner
OPEN Statistics
Brian Jones bajones@amicustech.com Director of Referee Instruction
Michael Grosvenor aamichaelgrosvenor@yahoo.com Director of Referee Assessment
 OPEN Director of Referee Mentoring
Referee Department Referee Contacts Page Referee Department
Becca Zambotti becca@zamboo.com Character Counts Coordinator
Becca Zambotti becca@zamboo.com Awards Coordinator
Victoria Battles  vbewad@yahoo.com Picture Day Coordinator
Julie Zaller jlzaller@gmail.com Uniforms
Van Scott van@urbandesigncenter.com Scheduler
Dennis Kissick aysodk@gmail.com Practice Field Scheduling
Dennis Kissick  aysodk@gmail.com Regional Purchaser